Your #1 Manufacturing Source

Customer Service   (800) 634-0555

How Can We Help?

Email: Sales@RBWire.com

Toll Free: 1 (800) 634-0555

At R&B Wire Products, our mission is to provide first-class customer service paired with the highest quality material handling products.  We would love to hear from you with any questions, comments or concerns.  Feel free to contact our team at any time!





Customer Service

David Hong
Customer Service
dhong@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext. 223

Jana Ebig
Customer Service
Jana@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext. 246

Cristina Acevedo
Customer Service
Cristina@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext. 234

Sales & Marketing

Frank Rowe
VP, Sales & Marketing
frowe@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext. 227

Noah Graham
Sales & Marketing
Noah@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext. 225

Martha Chavez
Account Manager
Martha@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext. 239

Grant Rawlins
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Grant@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext. 230

Operations

Mike Keys
General Manager
Mike@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext 245

Bennette Lomboy
AP/AR Manager
Bennette@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext. 248

Bill Gleason
Director of Operations
Bill@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext 228

Steve Votaw
Inventory & Purchasing
svotaw@rbwire.com
800-634-0555 ext 226

  (800) 634-0555 (Toll Free)   |     sales@RBWire.com